Live Music


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Zydeco Breakfast

No current events.

Wednesday Nights

No current events.

Sunday Brunch

No current events.

Show Events

Zydeco Breakfast

Every Saturday morning from 8:00 am to 11:30 am.

We have our Zydeco Breakfast. Doors open at 8:00 am so feel free to come early and grab a table. $5.00 cover charge. Once you have finished your meal, we ask that you give up your table so that everyone has a chance to enjoy the great music and wonderful food.

No Reservations Accepted (Sorry).

View the LIVE Zydeco Breakfast Cam!

  
 
Date Title
Saturday, August 09, 2014 leroy Thomas & The Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Lil Pookie
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Nicole & Zydeco Soul
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Andre Thierry & Zydeco Magic
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Leroy Thomas & The Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Terry & The Zydeco Bad Boys
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Amy Nicole & Zydeco Soul
Saturday, October 04, 2014 Corey Ledet & His Zydeco Band
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Rusty Metoyer
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Terry & The Zydeco Bad Boys
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Leroy Thomas & The Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, November 01, 2014 Leroy Thomas & The Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, November 08, 2014 Terry & The Zydeco Bad Boys
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Corey Ledet & His Zydeco Band
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Rusty Metoyer
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Leroy Thomas & The Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, December 06, 2014 Corey Ledet & His Zydeco Band
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Rusty Metoyer
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Terry & The Zydeco Bad Boys
Saturday, December 27, 2014 Leroy Thomas & The Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, February 07, 2015 J.J. & the Zydeco Knockout
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Terry & the Zydeco Bad Boys
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Leroy Thomas & the Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Corey Ledet & his Zydeco Band
Saturday, March 07, 2015 Leroy Thomas & the Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, March 14, 2015 J.J. & the Zydeco Knockout
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Terry & the Zydeco Bad Boys
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Corey Ledet & his Zydeco Band
Saturday, April 04, 2015 Gerard Belafose & the Zydeco Gators
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Rusty Metoyer & the Zydeco Krush
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Leroy Thomas & the Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Cedryl Ballou & the Zydeco Trendsetters
Saturday, May 02, 2015 J.J. Callier & the Zydeco Knockout
Saturday, May 09, 2015 Lil Pookie & the Zydeco Sensations
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Terry& the Zydeco Bad Boys
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Leroy Thomas & the Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Rusty Metoyer & the Zydeco Krush
Saturday, June 06, 2015 J. J. Callier & the Zydeco Knockout
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Leroy Thomas & the Zydeco Roadrunners
Saturday, June 20, 2015 Terry & the Zydeco Bad Boys
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Cedryl Ballou & the Zydeco Trendsetters

Page 3 of 3